December 31, 1914 Thursday

The winter weather still hangs on and I still stay around home but their isent any thing to stay hear for only to have ahome with strangers all the time.  But I get along very well but so lonsom and it dont get any better and it wont till I get out and get to work and I am going to try and to it.  This the last of 1914 gone for ever the same as our family has and I dont feel as though I caird to stay mutch longer.  Long enough to squair with every body and leave what little have is in shape for the girls.

Leave a Reply

