December 29, 1914 Tuesday

Cool and fine sleighing and first class winter weather.  Their must bee afoot of snow on the ground.  I havent done mutch to day.  Havent done any thing for that mater {matter} all winter.  I havent had mutch to do and dont seem as if I had any thing to work for if I can live and see what little their is that is all I cair for.  My ambision {ambition} is all gone for trying to make any thing. The girls are well and getting along very well.  About all I do is to take cair of the horses and exersise them.  Fine winter weather.

Leave a Reply

